Public Works

The Public Works Department performs a variety of functions within Horizon City. They include:

  • Building code compliance
  • Building inspections
  • Permits
  • Signage
  • Stormwater management
  • Code Enforcement
  • Board of Adjustments - Variance Request

For more information, please call (915) 852-1875.

Public Works Staff

Public Works Director

Albert Valle

  • Phone (915) 852-1875 ext. 402
  • Fax (915 852-1005

Email: avalle@horizoncity.org

 

Building Official

Daniel Serrano

  • Phone: (915) 852-1875 ext. 401
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email: dserrano@horizoncity.org

Building Inspector
Joe Gallardo

  • Phone: (915) 852-1875 ext. 403
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email: jgallardo@horizoncity.org

Public Works Administrative Assistant                                                                                                           

Dolores Lopez

  • Phone: (915) 852-1875 ext. 400
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email: dlopez@horizoncity.org

Public Works Administrative Assistant

Katherine Martinez

  • Phone: (915) 852-1046 ext.  100
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email:  kmartinez@horizoncity.org

 

Code Enforcement Officers

Richard Holguin

  • Phone: (915) 852-1875 ext. 503
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email: rholguin@horizoncity.org

Walter Lavender 

  • Phone: (915) 852-1875 ext . 502
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email: wlavender@horizoncity.org

Rosie Dominguez

  • Phone: (915) 852-1875 ext. 501
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email: rdominguez@horizoncity.org

Code Enforcement Administrative Assistant 

Rosa Maldonado

  • Phone: (915) 852-1875 ext. 500
  • Fax: (915) 852-1005

Email: rmaldonado@horizoncity.org